Feature/diagnostics #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/diagnostics"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Add a diagnostics worker that will allow us to easily gather and display diagnostics.
243419b401to5e05938457View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.